Events

Thursday 13 Jun 2019
Build A Successful E-Commerce Website


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm


Thursday 02 May 2019
Digital Day - Social Media & SEO workshop (For Beginners)


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 10:00am - 5:00pm


Tuesday 30 Apr 2019
MyLifeMix – Free Business Start-Up Course for Women


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 9:30am - 2:30pm


Friday 08 Mar 2019
Digital Day - Social Media & SEO workshop (The Basics)


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 10:00am - 5:00pm


Monday 25 Feb 2019
How to set up a Not For Profit Organisation Seminar


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 2:30pm - 4:30pm


Tuesday 22 Jan 2019
MyLifeMix – Free Business Start-Up Course for Women


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 9:30am - 2:30pm


Wednesday 14 Nov 2018
Free One Day Drop-In Business Help Desk (For Pre-start, Start Up & Existing Businesses)


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 11:00am - 4:00pm


Tuesday 25 Sep 2018
Social Media For Small Businesses - A Practical Workshop


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm


Thursday 05 Jul 2018
Blogging Masterclass with Mina Zaher


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 10:30am - 1:00pm


Tuesday 03 Jul 2018
Branding Masterclass with Jilly Clark


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 2:30pm - 5:00pm


Wednesday 27 Jun 2018
One-Day Workshop for Women Considering Self-Employment


Venue: Al Manaar
Time: 10:30am - 3:00pm


Monday 25 Jun 2018
GDPR - How to Stay Within the Law


Venue: Kensington Central Library
Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm


Tuesday 12 Dec 2017
Introduction To Enterprise - Dec 2017


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 12:30pm - 3:00pm


Thursday 09 Nov 2017
The Business of Fashion Masterclasses


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 10:30am - 4:30pm


Tuesday 07 Nov 2017
Introduction To Enterprise - Nov 2017


Venue: Portobello Business Centre
Time: 12:30pm - 3:00pm


  • «
  • 1(current)
  • 2
  • 3